Board of Directors

President

Alice Melancon

almelancon@sbcglobal.net

alice.mcrw@gmail.com

713-410-4399

 

1st VP Programs/Emails

Suzanne Adams

smadams.mcrw@comcast.net

 

2nd VP Membership

Barbara Eddleman

bgetexastech@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary

Bettie Moss

bettie@texasmoss.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

Lindsey Kasprzak

lonestarlocalguide@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Lory Kaye

lkaye@consolidated.net

 

Americanism/Chaplain

Cindy Miller

Cindymiller2005@gmail.com

Awards

Susan Stockholm

sstox@me.com

 

Bylaws/Parliamentarian

Pearl Maggio

pmaggio@consolidated.net

 

Campaign Activities

Pearl Maggio

pmaggio@consolidated.net

 

Caring for America

Amy Byers

ajbyers1348@aol.com

 

Community Outreach

Marisa Rummell

mlrummell@aol.com

 

Emails

Kim Bailey

kimbaileytx@gmail.com

 

Finance

Julia Morton

mortonags@yahoo.com

Graphics

Lindsey Kasprzak

lonestarlocalguide@gmail.com

Greater Houston Council

Alice Melancon

Suzanne Adams

almelancon@sbcglobal.net

scq.adams@comcast.net

Hospitality

Leanne Jaggers

Daphney Skelton

ljaggers@consolidated.net

daphneyskelton@gmail.com

Legislative

Julia Morton

mortonags@yahoo.com

Literacy/Scholarship

Suzanne Adams, 

Pearl Maggio

Alice Melancon

scq.adams@comcast.net    pmaggio@consolidated.net alice.mcrw@gmail.com

Past President

Mary Lea Kirk

marylkirk@aol.com

Photography

Lindsey Kasprzak

lonestarlocalguide@gmail.com

Publicity

Pat Spackey

pat.texasflaglady@sbcglobal.net

Ways and Means

TBA

TBA

Website

Beth Ridley

bethr605@gmail.com

Women of Distinction

Mary Lea Kirk

marylkirk@aol.com

Yearbook

Kim Bailey

kimbaileytx@gmail.com

  • Facebook

POLITICAL ADVERTISING PAID FOR BY MONTGOMERY COUNTY REPUBLICAN WOMEN PAC. CONTRIBUTIONS ARE NOT FEDERAL TAX DEDUCTIONS AS CHARITABLE CONTRIBUTIONS. CORPORATE CONTRIBUTIONS ARE NOT PERMITTED.